Andrei Pavel

artist, nu blogger…

Portraits

Filed under: Amintiri despre pictura, ,

10 Responses

  1. Jody U says:

    I absolutely LOVEEEEEE it..thank you from the bottom of my heart for this. This will be cherished by my family and me for a long. I don’t have the words to express how much this means to me. You captured them both perfectly..especially my father.. Lots of happy tears! ๐Ÿ™‚ Speachless… Thank you so much Andrei

  2. Jody U says:

    *long time

  3. […] Family portrait Mon Dec 06, 2010 0:07 am Filed under: Amintiri despre pictura […]

  4. Hamifah says:

    What an adorable couple… ^_^

  5. Jody U says:

    I thought to see it here on your blog was amazing, but when I held this in my own hands..simply speechless..to see every brush stroke. Consider this a huge success as the effect on the woman in the canvas was priceless with her happy tears. Thank you

  6. margaretmaya says:

    te pricepi, chiar imi place felul in care desennezi…

Leave a Reply

